iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Barnsley Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Derby County Barnsley 2 1 Mon 21 Apr 14:00 CS
Barnsley Leeds United 0 1 Sat 19 Apr 14:00 CS
Charlton Athletic Barnsley 1 2 Tue 15 Apr 16:45 CS
Bolton Wanderers Barnsley 1 0 Sat 12 Apr 14:07 CS
Barnsley Burnley 0 1 Tue 08 Apr 18:45 CS
Barnsley Brighton and Hove Albion 0 0 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 CS
Yeovil Town Barnsley 1 4 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Reading Barnsley 1 3 Tue 25 Mar 20:00 CS
Barnsley Bournemouth 0 1 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 CS
Watford Barnsley 3 0 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Barnsley Leicester City 0 3 Tue 11 Mar 19:45 CS
Barnsley Nottingham Forest 1 0 Sat 08 Mar 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Barnsley 5 0 Sat 01 Mar 15:00 CS
Barnsley Millwall 1 0 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Wigan Barnsley 2 0 Tue 18 Feb 19:45 CS
Doncaster Rovers Barnsley 2 2 Sat 15 Feb 15:00 CS
Barnsley Ipswich Town 2 2 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Barnsley 1 0 Sat 01 Feb 15:00 CS
Barnsley Blackburn Rovers 2 2 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 CS
Barnsley Blackpool 2 0 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Leeds United Barnsley 0 0 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 CS
Barnsley Yeovil Town 1 1 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 CS
Burnley Barnsley 1 0 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 CS
Brighton and Hove Albion Barnsley 1 2 Tue 03 Dec 19:45 CS
Barnsley Birmingham 0 3 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 CS
Millwall Barnsley 1 0 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 CS
Barnsley Doncaster Rovers 0 0 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 CS
Ipswich Town Barnsley 1 1 Fri 01 Nov 19:45 CS
Barnsley Sheffield Wednesday 1 1 Sat 26 Oct 11:15 CS
Barnsley Middlesbrough 3 2 Sat 19 Oct 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Barnsley 2 0 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 CS
Leicester City Barnsley 2 1 Sat 28 Sep 14:00 CS
Barnsley Charlton Athletic 2 2 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 CS
Blackpool Barnsley 1 0 Sat 10 Aug 14:00 CS
Barnsley Wigan 0 4 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS