iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Blackpool Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Brighton and Hove Albion Blackpool 1 1 Mon 21 Apr 14:00 CS
Blackpool Burnley 0 1 Fri 18 Apr 16:15 CS
Leeds United Blackpool 2 0 Sat 12 Apr 14:07 CS
Blackpool Derby County 1 3 Tue 08 Apr 19:00 CS
Blackpool Yeovil Town 1 2 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Blackpool 1 1 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Bolton Wanderers Blackpool 1 0 Tue 25 Mar 20:00 CS
Blackpool Huddersfield 1 0 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 CS
Leicester City Blackpool 3 1 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Blackpool Millwall 1 0 Tue 11 Mar 20:00 CS
Blackpool Bournemouth 0 1 Sat 08 Mar 15:00 CS
Watford Blackpool 4 0 Sat 01 Mar 15:00 CS
Blackpool Birmingham 1 2 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Ipswich Town Blackpool 0 0 Sat 15 Feb 15:00 CS
Blackpool Nottingham Forest 1 1 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 CS
Blackburn Rovers Blackpool 2 0 Sat 01 Feb 15:00 CS
Reading Blackpool 5 1 Tue 28 Jan 20:00 CS
Barnsley Blackpool 2 0 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Burnley Blackpool 2 1 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 CS
Blackpool Queens Park Rangers 0 2 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 CS
Derby County Blackpool 5 1 Sat 07 Dec 12:15 CS
Yeovil Town Blackpool 1 0 Tue 03 Dec 19:45 CS
Blackpool Sheffield Wednesday 2 0 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 CS
Birmingham Blackpool 1 1 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 CS
Blackpool Ipswich Town 2 3 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Blackpool 0 1 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 CS
Blackpool Blackburn Rovers 2 2 Sat 26 Oct 14:00 CS
Blackpool Wigan 1 0 Sat 19 Oct 11:15 CS
Charlton Athletic Blackpool 0 0 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 CS
Huddersfield Blackpool 1 1 Fri 27 Sep 18:45 CS
Middlesbrough Blackpool 1 1 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 CS
Blackpool Barnsley 1 0 Sat 10 Aug 14:00 CS
Doncaster Rovers Blackpool 1 3 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS