iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Huddersfield Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Huddersfield Brighton and Hove Albion 1 1 Fri 18 Apr 14:00 CS
Derby County Huddersfield 3 1 Sat 12 Apr 14:07 CS
Huddersfield Ipswich Town 0 2 Tue 08 Apr 18:45 CS
Huddersfield Bolton Wanderers 0 1 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 CS
Reading Huddersfield 1 1 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Middlesbrough 2 2 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 CS
Blackpool Huddersfield 1 0 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Blackburn Rovers 2 4 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Charlton Athletic Huddersfield 0 0 Wed 12 Mar 19:45 CS
Doncaster Rovers Huddersfield 2 0 Sat 08 Mar 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Barnsley 5 0 Sat 01 Mar 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Sheffield Wednesday 0 2 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Birmingham Huddersfield 1 2 Sat 15 Feb 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Nottingham Forest 0 3 Tue 11 Feb 19:45 CS
Huddersfield Wigan 1 0 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 CS
Leeds United Huddersfield 5 1 Sat 01 Feb 15:00 CS
Bournemouth Huddersfield 2 1 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 CS
Queens Park Rangers Huddersfield 2 1 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Brighton and Hove Albion Huddersfield 0 0 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Reading 0 1 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 CS
Ipswich Town Huddersfield 2 1 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 CS
Bolton Wanderers Huddersfield 0 1 Tue 03 Dec 20:00 CS
Huddersfield Burnley 2 1 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Huddersfield 1 2 Sat 23 Nov 12:15 CS
Huddersfield Birmingham 1 3 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 CS
Wigan Huddersfield 2 1 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Leeds United 3 2 Sat 26 Oct 11:30 CS
Leicester City Huddersfield 2 1 Sat 19 Oct 14:00 CS
Huddersfield Watford 1 2 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 CS
Huddersfield Blackpool 1 1 Fri 27 Sep 18:45 CS
Millwall Huddersfield 0 1 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 CS
Huddersfield Queens Park Rangers 1 1 Sat 10 Aug 14:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Huddersfield 1 0 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS