iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Nottingham Forest Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Leeds United Nottingham Forest 0 2 Mon 21 Apr 16:15 CS
Nottingham Forest Birmingham 1 0 Sat 19 Apr 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Nottingham Forest 5 2 Sat 12 Apr 11:22 CS
Nottingham Forest Sheffield Wednesday 3 3 Tue 08 Apr 18:45 CS
Nottingham Forest Millwall 1 2 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 CS
Ipswich Town Nottingham Forest 1 1 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Charlton Athletic 0 1 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 CS
Derby County Nottingham Forest 5 0 Sat 22 Mar 12:15 CS
Nottingham Forest Doncaster Rovers 0 0 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Middlesbrough Nottingham Forest 1 1 Tue 11 Mar 19:45 CS
Barnsley Nottingham Forest 1 0 Sat 08 Mar 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Wigan 1 4 Sat 01 Mar 15:00 CS
Burnley Nottingham Forest 3 1 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Leicester City 2 2 Wed 19 Feb 19:45 CS
Huddersfield Nottingham Forest 0 3 Tue 11 Feb 19:45 CS
Blackpool Nottingham Forest 1 1 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Yeovil Town 3 1 Sun 02 Feb 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Watford 4 2 Thu 30 Jan 19:45 CS
Nottingham Forest Blackburn Rovers 4 1 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Birmingham Nottingham Forest 0 0 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Ipswich Town 0 0 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Nottingham Forest 0 1 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 CS
Millwall Nottingham Forest 2 2 Tue 03 Dec 19:45 CS
Nottingham Forest Reading 2 3 Fri 29 Nov 19:45 CS
Nottingham Forest Burnley 1 1 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 CS
Leicester City Nottingham Forest 0 2 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Blackpool 0 1 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 CS
Yeovil Town Nottingham Forest 3 1 Sat 26 Oct 14:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Bournemouth 1 1 Sat 19 Oct 14:00 CS
Brighton and Hove Albion Nottingham Forest 1 3 Sat 05 Oct 16:30 CS
Nottingham Forest Derby County 1 0 Sat 28 Sep 11:15 CS
Nottingham Forest Bolton Wanderers 3 0 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 CS
Blackburn Rovers Nottingham Forest 0 1 Sat 10 Aug 14:00 CS
Nottingham Forest Huddersfield 1 0 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS