iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Sheffield Wednesday Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Sheffield Wednesday Blackburn Rovers 3 3 Sat 12 Apr 14:07 CS
Nottingham Forest Sheffield Wednesday 3 3 Tue 08 Apr 18:45 CS
Leicester City Sheffield Wednesday 2 1 Fri 04 Apr 18:45 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Watford 1 4 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Brighton and Hove Albion 1 0 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 CS
Doncaster Rovers Sheffield Wednesday 1 0 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Queens Park Rangers 3 0 Tue 18 Mar 19:45 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Birmingham 4 1 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Wigan Sheffield Wednesday 1 0 Wed 12 Mar 19:45 CS
Yeovil Town Sheffield Wednesday 2 0 Sat 08 Mar 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Middlesbrough 1 0 Sat 01 Mar 15:00 CS
Huddersfield Sheffield Wednesday 0 2 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Derby County 0 1 Tue 18 Feb 19:45 CS
Reading Sheffield Wednesday 0 2 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Barnsley 1 0 Sat 01 Feb 15:00 CS
Millwall Sheffield Wednesday 1 1 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 CS
Burnley Sheffield Wednesday 1 1 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Bournemouth 1 2 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Wigan 0 3 Wed 18 Dec 19:45 CS
Watford Sheffield Wednesday 0 1 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Nottingham Forest 0 1 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Leicester City 2 1 Tue 03 Dec 19:45 CS
Blackpool Sheffield Wednesday 2 0 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Huddersfield 1 2 Sat 23 Nov 12:15 CS
Derby County Sheffield Wednesday 3 0 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Reading 5 2 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 CS
Barnsley Sheffield Wednesday 1 1 Sat 26 Oct 11:15 CS
Bolton Wanderers Sheffield Wednesday 1 1 Sat 19 Oct 14:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Ipswich Town 1 1 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Doncaster Rovers 0 1 Sat 28 Sep 14:00 CS
Leeds United Sheffield Wednesday 1 1 Sat 17 Aug 11:15 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Burnley 1 2 Sat 10 Aug 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Sheffield Wednesday 2 1 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS