iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Aston Villa Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Aston Villa Southampton FC 0 0 Sat 19 Apr 14:00 PL
Crystal Palace Aston Villa 1 0 Sat 12 Apr 14:07 PL
Aston Villa Fulham 1 2 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 PL
Manchester United Aston Villa 4 1 Sat 29 Mar 12:45 PL
Aston Villa Stoke City 1 4 Sun 23 Mar 16:00 PL
Aston Villa Chelsea 1 0 Sat 15 Mar 17:30 PL
Aston Villa Norwich City 4 1 Sun 02 Mar 16:30 PL
Newcastle United Aston Villa 1 0 Sun 23 Feb 13:30 PL
Cardiff City Aston Villa 0 0 Tue 11 Feb 19:45 PL
Aston Villa West Ham 0 2 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 PL
Everton Aston Villa 2 1 Sat 01 Feb 15:00 PL
Aston Villa West Bromwich Albion 4 3 Wed 29 Jan 19:45 PL
Liverpool Aston Villa 2 2 Sat 18 Jan 17:30 PL
Aston Villa Arsenal 1 2 Mon 13 Jan 20:00 PL
Sunderland Aston Villa 0 1 Wed 01 Jan 15:00 PL
Stoke City Aston Villa 2 1 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 PL
Aston Villa Manchester United 0 3 Sun 15 Dec 13:30 PL
Fulham Aston Villa 2 0 Sun 08 Dec 13:30 PL
Southampton FC Aston Villa 2 3 Wed 04 Dec 19:45 PL
Aston Villa Sunderland 0 0 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 PL
West Bromwich Albion Aston Villa 2 2 Mon 25 Nov 20:00 PL
Aston Villa Cardiff City 2 0 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 PL
West Ham Aston Villa 0 0 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 PL
Aston Villa Everton 0 2 Sat 26 Oct 14:00 PL
Aston Villa Tottenham Hotspur 0 2 Sun 20 Oct 15:00 PL
Hull City Aston Villa 0 0 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 PL
Aston Villa Manchester City 3 2 Sat 28 Sep 14:00 PL
Arsenal Aston Villa 1 3 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 PL