iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Liverpool Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Liverpool Manchester City 3 2 Sun 13 Apr 12:37 PL
West Ham Liverpool 1 2 Sun 06 Apr 15:00 PL
Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur 4 0 Sun 30 Mar 15:00 PL
Liverpool Sunderland 2 1 Wed 26 Mar 20:00 PL
Cardiff City Liverpool 3 6 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 PL
Manchester United Liverpool 0 3 Sun 16 Mar 13:30 PL
Liverpool Swansea 4 3 Sun 23 Feb 13:30 PL
Liverpool Arsenal 5 1 Sat 08 Feb 12:45 PL
West Bromwich Albion Liverpool 1 1 Sun 02 Feb 13:30 PL
Liverpool Everton 4 0 Tue 28 Jan 20:00 PL
Liverpool Aston Villa 2 2 Sat 18 Jan 17:30 PL
Stoke City Liverpool 3 5 Sun 12 Jan 16:10 PL
Liverpool Hull City 2 0 Wed 01 Jan 15:00 PL
Liverpool Cardiff City 3 1 Sat 21 Dec 12:45 PL
Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool 0 5 Sun 15 Dec 16:00 PL
Liverpool West Ham 4 1 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 PL
Liverpool Norwich City 5 1 Wed 04 Dec 19:45 PL
Hull City Liverpool 3 1 Sun 01 Dec 14:05 PL
Everton Liverpool 3 3 Sat 23 Nov 12:45 PL
Liverpool Fulham 4 0 Sat 09 Nov 15:00 PL
Arsenal Liverpool 2 0 Sat 02 Nov 17:30 PL
Liverpool West Bromwich Albion 4 1 Sat 26 Oct 14:00 PL
Newcastle United Liverpool 2 2 Sat 19 Oct 11:45 PL
Liverpool Crystal Palace 3 1 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 PL
Sunderland Liverpool 1 3 Sun 29 Sep 15:00 PL
Liverpool Stoke City 1 0 Sat 17 Aug 11:45 PL