iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Newcastle United Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Stoke City Newcastle United 1 0 Sat 12 Apr 14:07 PL
Newcastle United Manchester United 0 4 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 PL
Southampton FC Newcastle United 4 0 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 PL
Newcastle United Everton 0 3 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 PL
Newcastle United Crystal Palace 1 0 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 PL
Fulham Newcastle United 1 0 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 PL
Newcastle United Aston Villa 1 0 Sun 23 Feb 13:30 PL
Chelsea Newcastle United 3 0 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 PL
Newcastle United Sunderland 0 3 Sat 01 Feb 12:45 PL
Norwich City Newcastle United 0 0 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 PL
West Ham Newcastle United 1 3 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 PL
Newcastle United Manchester City 0 2 Sun 12 Jan 14:05 PL
West Bromwich Albion Newcastle United 1 0 Wed 01 Jan 15:00 PL
Crystal Palace Newcastle United 0 3 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 PL
Newcastle United Southampton FC 1 1 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 PL
Manchester United Newcastle United 0 1 Sat 07 Dec 12:45 PL
Swansea Newcastle United 3 0 Wed 04 Dec 19:45 PL
Newcastle United West Bromwich Albion 2 1 Sat 30 Nov 17:30 PL
Newcastle United Norwich City 2 1 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 PL
Tottenham Hotspur Newcastle United 0 1 Sun 10 Nov 12:00 PL
Newcastle United Chelsea 2 0 Sat 02 Nov 12:45 PL
Sunderland Newcastle United 2 1 Sun 27 Oct 13:30 PL
Newcastle United Liverpool 2 2 Sat 19 Oct 11:45 PL
Cardiff City Newcastle United 1 2 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 PL
Everton Newcastle United 3 2 Mon 30 Sep 19:00 PL
Manchester City Newcastle United 4 0 Mon 19 Aug 19:00 PL