iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Queens Park Rangers Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Leicester City Queens Park Rangers 1 0 Sat 19 Apr 11:15 CS
Queens Park Rangers Nottingham Forest 5 2 Sat 12 Apr 11:22 CS
Blackburn Rovers Queens Park Rangers 2 0 Tue 08 Apr 18:45 CS
Bournemouth Queens Park Rangers 2 1 Sat 05 Apr 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Blackpool 1 1 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Wigan 1 0 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 CS
Middlesbrough Queens Park Rangers 1 3 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Queens Park Rangers 3 0 Tue 18 Mar 19:45 CS
Queens Park Rangers Yeovil Town 3 0 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Brighton and Hove Albion Queens Park Rangers 2 0 Tue 11 Mar 19:45 CS
Birmingham Queens Park Rangers 0 2 Sat 08 Mar 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Leeds United 1 1 Sat 01 Mar 12:15 CS
Charlton Athletic Queens Park Rangers 1 0 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Reading 1 3 Sun 16 Feb 15:30 CS
Derby County Queens Park Rangers 1 0 Mon 10 Feb 19:45 CS
Queens Park Rangers Burnley 3 3 Sat 01 Feb 12:15 CS
Queens Park Rangers Bolton Wanderers 2 1 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 CS
Queens Park Rangers Huddersfield 2 1 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Leicester City 0 1 Sat 21 Dec 12:15 CS
Blackpool Queens Park Rangers 0 2 Sat 14 Dec 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Blackburn Rovers 0 0 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Bournemouth 3 0 Tue 03 Dec 19:45 CS
Doncaster Rovers Queens Park Rangers 2 1 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Charlton Athletic 1 0 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 CS
Reading Queens Park Rangers 1 1 Sat 09 Nov 12:15 CS
Queens Park Rangers Derby County 2 1 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 CS
Wigan Queens Park Rangers 0 0 Wed 30 Oct 19:45 CS
Burnley Queens Park Rangers 2 0 Sat 26 Oct 14:00 CS
Millwall Queens Park Rangers 2 2 Sat 19 Oct 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Barnsley 2 0 Sat 05 Oct 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Middlesbrough 2 0 Sat 28 Sep 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Ipswich Town 1 0 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 CS
Huddersfield Queens Park Rangers 1 1 Sat 10 Aug 14:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Sheffield Wednesday 2 1 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS