iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Wigan Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Wigan Reading 3 0 Fri 18 Apr 14:00 CS
Wigan Millwall 0 1 Tue 08 Apr 18:45 CS
Wigan Leeds United 1 0 Sat 05 Apr 11:15 CS
Wigan Leicester City 2 2 Tue 01 Apr 18:45 CS
Bolton Wanderers Wigan 1 1 Sat 29 Mar 15:00 CS
Queens Park Rangers Wigan 1 0 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 CS
Wigan Watford 2 1 Sat 22 Mar 15:00 CS
Wigan Yeovil Town 3 3 Tue 18 Mar 19:45 CS
Ipswich Town Wigan 1 3 Sat 15 Mar 15:00 CS
Wigan Sheffield Wednesday 1 0 Wed 12 Mar 19:45 CS
Nottingham Forest Wigan 1 4 Sat 01 Mar 15:00 CS
Brighton and Hove Albion Wigan 1 2 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 CS
Wigan Barnsley 2 0 Tue 18 Feb 19:45 CS
Huddersfield Wigan 1 0 Sat 08 Feb 15:00 CS
Wigan Charlton Athletic 2 1 Sat 01 Feb 15:00 CS
Middlesbrough Wigan 0 0 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 CS
Doncaster Rovers Wigan 3 0 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 CS
Reading Wigan 1 2 Sat 21 Dec 15:00 CS
Sheffield Wednesday Wigan 0 3 Wed 18 Dec 19:45 CS
Wigan Bolton Wanderers 3 2 Sun 15 Dec 15:00 CS
Millwall Wigan 2 1 Sat 07 Dec 15:00 CS
Leeds United Wigan 2 0 Wed 04 Dec 19:45 CS
Wigan Derby County 1 3 Sun 01 Dec 15:00 CS
Wigan Brighton and Hove Albion 0 1 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 CS
Yeovil Town Wigan 0 1 Sun 10 Nov 15:00 CS
Wigan Huddersfield 2 1 Sat 02 Nov 15:00 CS
Wigan Queens Park Rangers 0 0 Wed 30 Oct 19:45 CS
Charlton Athletic Wigan 0 0 Sun 27 Oct 15:00 CS
Blackpool Wigan 1 0 Sat 19 Oct 11:15 CS
Wigan Blackburn Rovers 2 1 Sun 06 Oct 14:00 CS
Watford Wigan 1 0 Sat 28 Sep 14:00 CS
Wigan Ipswich Town 2 0 Sun 22 Sep 14:00 CS
Wigan Doncaster Rovers 2 2 Tue 20 Aug 18:45 CS
Bournemouth Wigan 1 0 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 CS
Barnsley Wigan 0 4 Sat 03 Aug 14:00 CS